20 Crown Chakra Affirmations 

20 crown chakra affirmations
Spread the love

The key to peace, spirituality and health is the highest of all chakras, The Crown Chakra. Here we will share 20 crown chakra affirmations and how you can harness the power of positivity to open your crown chakra and allow energy to flow, ensuring a healthy mind, body and soul.

Open, Heal and Balance your Crown Chakra today with 20 Crown Chakra Affirmations for peace, love and soundness below. 

The Crown of Chakras

The 7th of 7 chakras is the Crown Chakra. The crown chakra, located at the top of the head, it is the last of seven chakras. The Sanskrit name for the crown chakra is “Sahaswara”. This means “the thousand-petal lotus.” The lotus flower opening symbolises spiritual awakening and enlightenment. The crown, closest to pure consciousness, has many petals.
The word “connection” is the best way to understand and represent the crown Chakra. If activated and not blocked, spiritual energy will flow through the crown chakra and connect us to all living creatures and the universal life force energy Prana. Also, the crown chakra is associated with gratitude, exhilaration and satisfaction, and a sense of purpose and purpose.

7 Crown Chakra Facts

  1. Colour: Purple
  2. Location: Top of Head
  3. Crystal: Amethyst
  4. Zodiac Sign: Leo 
  5. Name: Sahasrara
  6. Herb: Lavender
  7. Day: Sunday

Blockage of the Crown Chakra

Possible physical symptoms of imbalance include unhappiness, inability to learn, and sensitivity to sound, light, and your environment.

Issues with self-knowledge or greater power can cause emotional imbalances. These imbalances are caused by rigid beliefs about religion and spirituality, constant confusion, fear of alienation, and carry prejudices.

Finally, the Crown Chakra balance allows us to live in the moment. Our inner guidance is our unshakeable guide. Living mindfully is a vital element of a balanced and open crown chakra. 

chakra handbook

Power in Positivity

Positive affirmations can be a powerful tool widely used in different therapy forms. They can reprogram the subconscious mind and allow you to access your hidden truths. They are an essential part of The Law of Attraction. These can help you bring your authentic self into your daily life.

Although it has yet to be discovered when affirmations first became widely used for healing chakras, they can be used. Also you can also use powerful words to send healing vibrations to your chakras. Furthermore, affirmations represent chakra energy. These affirmations can activate and heal any chakras that are not working correctly.

Are Chakras a mystery to you?

Many people believe that our bodies are equipped with charka energy points. These points help us feel more alive and less chaotic. Additionally, positive affirmations can improve your quality of life. Lastly, positive thinking can positively impact your life even if you don’t believe in chakras.

20 Crown Chakra affirmations

These are our affirmations to the Crown chakra. These affirmations will help you open and heal the crown chakra. Also, the below affirmations can be used as inspiration to make your own.

I am in love with the parts of myself most in need of my passion.

I value and accept myself, even though I feel uncomfortable.

The mental environment I create is my responsibility.

I’m free to be me at this moment.

Beauty is more than what you see. My true beauty lies in my soul.

My inner light cannot be dimmed, no matter how dark.

My body is my most important thing, and I treat it with love and compassion.

I think positive thoughts.

With mindfulness and love, every choice I make is mindful. Whatever I do, whatever it is, I will love it.

Respecting and honouring where I am in my healing journey is key to true healing.

I’m on the path to growth and expansion and constantly learning.

I accept and love myself for who I am and where I am on this beautiful journey.

I’m willing to share my thoughts and feelings with them without judgment. I

All negativity is not who I am. Because I am who I truly am, I open myself up to love.

I’m looking for ways to show my love.

I radiate confidence and beauty. I cherish, love, honour and respect all aspects of my identity.

I’m worthy of achieving my greatest dreams, goals and desires.

I can succeed, and I have the strength to do so.

Love fills me and guides me in all my actions.

Everything works out for me. I believe in the Universe.

I want to create magic in my life and my business.

I am open to new life paths.

I’m working to be the best version possible of myself.

My belief in myself fuels my desires.

I am capable. I believe in myself and my unique abilities.

I am determined to achieve my goals.

I am confident. 

I am confident and dare to go on regardless of what.

My dreams are more important than my worries. At all times, I believe in myself and have faith.

I’m focused, persistent, and will not give up.

I get money quickly and instantly. 

I have complete control over my life

I am not the product of my circumstances. I am the product of my choices.

My energy creates my reality. What I focus on will be what I manifest.

I commit to living in harmony with my highest purpose and soul truth.

I am determined to forge my path and follow my heart.

Finally, Open, Heal and Balance your Crown Chakra today with our 20 Crown Chakra Affirmations for peace, love and soundness. 

Additionally, don’t forget to grab our free digital download, ‘Chakra Handbook’.



Hi, I'm Michael. The creator and host of Catch a Sleep, a Blog and Youtube channel making wellness and mindful living content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *